Tedashii – Never Fold

As a veteran artist on Reach Records, Tedashii is set to join label mates: Lecrae, Andy Mineo, GAWVI, KB, Trip Lee, 1K Phew, and WHATUPRG for the UNASHAMED TOUR this spring. In partnership with William Morris Endeavor and Rush concerts, the 6th annual tour will kick off in Washington DC on March 14 and carry through to April 13 visiting 18 major markets including Dallas, Atlanta and Chicago. Full tour dates and ticket information are available at http://unashamedforever.com/.
Tedashii is proudly Texas-born and bred. You may recognize his music from being placed on ESPN’s SportsCenter and FOX’s So You Think You Can Dance.
For more information on Tedashii, be sure to follow @Tedashii on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.
  1. There’s a Heaven
  2. God Flex (Feat. Trip Lee)
  3. Get Out My Way (Feat. Lecrae)
  4. Son of Sam
  5. Home (Ft. Crowder)
  6. Splash II (Feat.. 1K Phew, Jarry Manna & Parris Chariz)
  7. Water
  8. Diamonds
  9. Step Into Love (Feat. Sara Reeves)
  10. My Lifestyle
  11. Gotta Live (Feat.. Jordan Feliz)
  12. Hold Me Down
  13. Smile
  14. All In Love (Feat.. Kam Parker)
  15. Full Effect
  16. Won’t Bring Me Down
  17. It Is Well

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s